Placement Cell

Activities of the CGPU are co-ordinated by a Placement Cell committee under the advice of Placement Officer. The present committee for 2016-17 has been constituted as follows.

Chairman Jyothish Jayan CS 7 +91 97-44-011576 jayanjyothish2@gmail.com
Secretary Ruksana Rasheed EE 7 +91 94-46-718002 rukzanarasheed460@gmail.com
Treasurer Aneesh C L CS 5 +91 96-33-726950 claneesh115@gmail.com

The following committees are in-charge of the specific activities assigned as follows.

 

Media Publicity and Documentation

Chair Jomin P Tomy EC 5 jominptomy3483@gmail.com
Co-Chair Anisha Sabu EC 7 annrosepaul4@gmail.com

 

Media Publicity and Documentation

Chair Jomin P Tomy EC 5 jominptomy3483@gmail.com
Co-Chair Anisha Sabu EC 7 annrosepaul4@gmail.com

 

Hospitality

Chair Akhil G CS 7 akhilgopinathan@gmail.com
Co-Chair Anjana P N EE 7 panjana.anjanas@gmail.com

 

Public relations and Networking

Chair Akhrsh J Pillai EC 7 akhrsh@gmail.com
Co-Chair Jestin Babu EC 5 jestinbabu@gmail.com

 

Transportation

Chair Athul Ramesh Babu CS 5 athulvarma96@gmail.com
Co-Chair Dinu K James EC 7 dinukjames@icloud.com

 

Training

Chair Ameena T A CS 7 taameena2013@gmail.com
Co-Chair Ansly Therese Vincent EC 7 anslytherese@gmail.com

 

Database

Database Manager – CS Daniya Jose CS 7 daniannajose@gmail.com
Database Manager – EC Shibili M EC 7 shibilisb@gmail.com
Database Manager – EE Shon K Mathew EE 7 shon5594@gmail.com

 

Other Committee Members

Committee Member Raina Achu Roy EC 5  rainaachuroy@gmail.com
Committee Member Parvathy S EC 5  parvathys98@gmail.com
Committee Member Juma Joseph CS 5  jumathudipara95@gmail.com
Committee Member Maneesha K Garvasis CS 5  garvasismaneesha@gmail.com
Committee Member Anand Sunil EC 5  anandsunilpala@gmail.com
Committee Member Anjana Sasi EE 5  anjanas1996@gmail.com
Committee Member Rohit S EE 5  rohits6732@gmail.com
Committee Member Amisha Ullas EE 5  amisha3313@gmail.com